Fortune Fish & Gourmet

The Seafood & Gourmet Specialists

Sun, Jan 21, 2018 - Tue, Jan 23, 2018

Winter Fancy Food Show 2018


view event website
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - Thu, Jan 25, 2018

NFI Global Seafood Market Conference 2018


view event website
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - Thu, Feb 8, 2018

Chicago's Restaurant Week


view event website
Saturday, January 27, 2018
From 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Michigan Fish Producers Association Annual Conference


view event website
Saturday, February 17, 2018
From 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Cider Summit 2018


view event website
Monday, March 5, 2018
From 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Chowdah Fest 2018


view event website
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 - Tue, Mar 13, 2018

Seafood Expo North America 2018


view event website
Monday, March 19, 2018
From 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Greater Chicago Club Manager Association Expo


view event website
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - Sat, Mar 24, 2018

Good Food EXPO


view event website
Monday, April 2, 2018
From 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Rumi & Skuna Bay Chef's Social


view event website
Thursday, April 12, 2018
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Community Health Celebration of Care


view event website
Thursday, May 3, 2018
From 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Growing Home Annual Benefit


view event website
Sunday, May 6, 2018
From 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

R & R Brunch


view event website
Sat, May 19, 2018 - Tue, May 22, 2018

NRA Show 2018


view event website
Sunday, May 20, 2018
From 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Great Lakes Surf & Turf - 2018


view event website
Wed, May 30, 2018 - Sun, Jun 3, 2018

Camp Bacon


view event website
Thursday, June 21, 2018
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Great Blue Benefit


view event website
Monday, June 25, 2018
From 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Coffee and a Meet-up:Chefs, Food Entrepreneurs Food Professionals (students welcome too!)


view event website
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - Mon, Jul 2, 2018

Summer Fancy Food Show 2018


view event website
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - Sat, Jul 28, 2018

American Cheese Society Conference


read more
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 - Sun, Sep 2, 2018

The Great American Lobster Fest


view event website
Sunday, September 9, 2018
From 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Slow Food Farm Roast


view event website
Thursday, September 27, 2018
From 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Industry-Wide Trade Show (Food Industry News & Illinois Food Retailers Association)


view event website
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
From 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

CHICAGO SEAFOOD & SPECIALTY FOOD SHOW 2018


read more
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - Wed, Oct 17, 2018

Michigan Restaurant Show


view event website
Friday, November 2, 2018
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Pilot Light's Feed Your Mind Gala


view event website