Fortune Fish & Gourmet - The Seafood Specialist

 

catalog-button-stamp3

Upcoming Events

Fortune Fish & Gourmet - The Seafood Specialist - Fish Icon
08
Jan
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Cheese of the Month - January 2015
From 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
11
Jan
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 - Tue, Jan 13, 2015
Winter Fancy Food Show
15
Jan
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Iberico Wine Dinner at Cafe BaBaReeba
From 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM
17
Jan
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Paella Cooking Demo at Cafe BaBaReeba
From 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
Jan
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 - Thu, Jan 22, 2015
Omed Ride-Alongs
22
Jan
Thursday, January 22, 2015
ACF WCPC Dine Around Event
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Jan
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Chicago Beefsteak 2015
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Jan
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 - Thu, Jan 29, 2015
NFI Global Seafood Marketing Conference
30
Jan
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 - Thu, Feb 12, 2015
Chicago Restaurant Week 2015
31
Jan
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Indy's Bacon Fest
From 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
04
Feb
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 - Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Cheese of the Month February 2015
07
Feb
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 - Sun, Feb 8, 2015
Jungle Jim's Cheese Festival 2015
09
Feb
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 - Wed, Feb 11, 2015
Sea Web Seafood Summit
12
Feb
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Champagne Wishes & Caviar Dreams
From 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Feb
Monday, February 23, 2015
Greater Chicago Club Manager Association Show 2015
From 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
Feb
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
12th Annual Composting Symposium: Building Soil and Community
From 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
26
Feb
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Green Town Aurora
From 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
26
Feb
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Slow Coffee, Slow Food Chicago
From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
Feb
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Climate Cycle Soiree 2015
From 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
04
Mar
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015
Cheese of the Month March 2015
14
Mar
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Seafood Culinary Experience at The Hotel at Kirkwood
From 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Mar
Monday, March 16, 2015
Club Chef Association of America Culinary Exchange 2015
From 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Mar
Monday, March 16, 2015
Italian Aperitivo Cocktail Hour, Slow Food Chicago
From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
Mar
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 - Sat, Mar 21, 2015
Good Food Festival 2015
21
Mar
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Slow Food 2015 preSERVE Garden Kickoff
From 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
Mar
Monday, March 30, 2015
Chowdah Fest -2015
From 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Mar
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 - Thu, Apr 30, 2015
Cheese of the Month April 2015
16
Apr
Thursday, April 16, 2015
James Beard Foundation's Celebrity Chef Tour- Chicago
From 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
21
Apr
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Fortune Fish & Gourmet Regional Food Show -Grand Rapids
From 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
22
Apr
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Earth Day Beach Clean-up
From 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
Apr
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Kinmont's All-You-Can-Eat Crawfish Boil
From 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
Apr
Thursday, April 30, 2015
An Evening of Pink
From 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
03
May
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Screening of The Breach
From 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
04
May
Monday, May 4, 2015
James Beard Awards
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
05
May
Tue, May 5, 2015 - Sun, May 31, 2015
Cheese of the Month - May 2015
16
May
Sat, May 16, 2015 - Tue, May 19, 2015
NRA Show 2015
18
May
Monday, May 18, 2015
Trash Fish Dinner Chicago 2015
From 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
02
Jun
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Fortune Fish & Gourmet Summer Local Food Show
From 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
02
Jun
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 - Tue, Jun 30, 2015
Cheese of the Month - June 2015
22
Jun
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mercat a la Planxa 2nd Annual Paella Cook-off
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Jun
Fri, Jun 26, 2015 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Two Brothers Summer Festival 2015
28
Jun
Sun, Jun 28, 2015 - Tue, Jun 30, 2015
2015 Summer Fancy Food Show
01
Jul
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Cheese of the Month - July 2015
25
Jul
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Shedd Aquarium's BLU - Frog Wild
From 6:30 PM - 11:30 PM
30
Jul
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Sausage Making with Chef Martin
From 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
06
Aug
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 - Mon, Aug 31, 2015
Cheese of the Month - August 2015
15
Aug
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015
The Great American Lobster Fest
25
Aug
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Fortune Fish & Gourmet Regional Food Show - St. Louis
From 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
28
Aug
Fri, Aug 28, 2015 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Chicago Food and Wine Festival
01
Sep
Tue, Sep 1, 2015 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Cheese of the Month - September 2015
01
Sep
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Food Distribution 101- Now We're Cookin' Food Incubator
From 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Sep
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2015 Slow Food Farm Roast
From 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Sep
Friday, September 25, 2015
A Toast to Charlie Trotter Hosted by Emeril Lagasse
From 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25
Sep
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 - Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Chicago Gourmet 2015
01
Oct
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Cheese of the Month - October 2015
06
Oct
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Fortune Fish & Gourmet Regional Food Show - Detroit
From 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
09
Oct
Friday, October 9, 2015
Feed Your Mind Gala Benefit for Pilot Light
From 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
11
Oct
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Taste of the Nation Chicago 2015
From 6:06 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Oct
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Story of Sockeye Workshop
From 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
21
Oct
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
SeaShare Benefit Dinner at MK
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Oct
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Four Winds Casino Uncorked Untapped Unwind 2015
From 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
01
Nov
Sun, Nov 1, 2015 - Mon, Nov 30, 2015
Cheese of the Month - November 2015
04
Nov
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner -Chicago
From 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Nov
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Meat Matters Chicago
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23
Nov
Monday, November 23, 2015
Club Chefs Association Annual Meeting & Holiday Party
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Nov
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Oysters, Pork & Beer Festival at Evil Czech Brewery
From 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
01
Dec
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015
Cheese of the Month - December 2015
10
Dec
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Slow Food Chicago Annual Meeting
From 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM