Fortune Fish & Gourmet

The Seafood & Gourmet Specialists

Friday, January 17, 2014
From 9:48 PM - 9:48 PM

Eating Italy: A Chef's Culinary Adventure


view event website
Saturday, January 18, 2014
From 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Chicago Beefsteak


view event website
Sun, Jan 19, 2014 - Tue, Jan 21, 2014

Winter Fancy Food Show-Booth #5318


view event website
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
From 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Dinner with Jeffrey Michaud at Nico Osteria


view event website
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 - Thu, Feb 6, 2014

Chicago Restaurant Week


view event website
Monday, March 10, 2014
From 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Greater Chicago Club Managers Association 2014 Expo


view event website
Monday, March 10, 2014
From 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Top Chefs United


view event website
Friday, March 14, 2014
From 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Kulturkueche - Sausage Making with Chef Martin


view event website
Sunday, March 16, 2014
From 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

SloPig Madison


view event website
Monday, March 24, 2014
From 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Club Chefs Annual Culinary Exchange


read more
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
From 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Imerman Angels benefit dinner at Fork Restaurant


read more
Monday, March 31, 2014
From 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Chowdah Fest 2014


view event website
Thursday, April 17, 2014
From 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Perfect Pairing Dinner-Oceanaire Seafood Room, Indianapolis


read more
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Heartland Alliance Chefs and the City


view event website
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 - Sat, Apr 26, 2014

Baconfest Chicago


view event website
Saturday, April 26, 2014
From 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Illuminate: A Light It Up Blue Cocktail Reception Hosted by AS2YP


view event website
Thursday, May 8, 2014
From 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Food Industry News Shmoozefest


read more
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
From 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Meet the Experts: Speed Coaching & Networking at Untitled


view event website
Fri, May 16, 2014 - Sun, May 18, 2014

Cooking For Solutions


view event website
Sat, May 17, 2014 - Tue, May 20, 2014

National Restaurant Association Show


view event website
Mon, May 19, 2014 - Sat, Jul 19, 2014

Trash Fish Chicago 2014


view event website
Thu, May 29, 2014 - Sun, Jun 1, 2014

Maifest Chicago


view event website
Thu, May 29, 2014 - Sun, Jun 1, 2014

Zingerman's 5th Annual Camp Bacon


view event website
Sunday, June 15, 2014
From 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

The Future of American Food at Grace


read more
Thursday, June 19, 2014
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Taste of the Great Lakes 2014


view event website
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 - Sun, Jun 22, 2014

Two Brothers Summer Festival


view event website
Saturday, June 21, 2014
From 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Schaefer's Summer Kick-off Sale


view event website
Monday, June 23, 2014
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mercat A La Planxa's 1st Annual Paella Cook-Off


view event website
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 - Tue, Jul 1, 2014

Summer Fancy Food Show


view event website
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
From 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

GT Fish & Oyster -Oyster Class


read more
Saturday, July 19, 2014
From 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wisconsin Farm Day at Rushing Waters Fisheries


view event website
Monday, July 21, 2014
From 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Savor Bristol Bay at Kinmont


view event website
Sunday, July 27, 2014
From 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Seasonal Slam at TWO Restaurant


view event website
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Share Our Strength's Taste of the Nation Chicago


view event website
Saturday, August 16, 2014
From 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2014 Bowmanville Summer Social


view event website
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 - Mon, Sep 8, 2014

Imbibe & Inspire


view event website
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
From 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chicago Seafood and Specialty Food Show


read more
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 - Tue, Sep 30, 2014

Chefs Collaborative Sustainable Food Summit


view event website
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
From 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Common Threads Associate Board's 4th Annual Cook-Off


view event website
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

Kohler Food and Wine Experience


view event website
Thursday, October 23, 2014
From 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Green Chicago Restaurant Coalition's Green Pumpkin Gala


view event website
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

Green Festival, Chicago


view event website
Saturday, November 1, 2014
From 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Blue Ribbon Bacon Festival -Madison, WI


view event website
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 - Thu, Oct 23, 2014

Local Food Buyers Exchange


view event website
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 - Sat, Nov 22, 2014

Chicago Food Film Festival


view event website
Friday, December 5, 2014
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Feed Your Mind: Pilot Light's Annual Benefit


view event website