Fortune Fish & Gourmet - The Seafood Specialist

 

catalog-button-stamp3

Upcoming Events

Fortune Fish & Gourmet - The Seafood Specialist - Fish Icon
20
Jan
Sun, Jan 20, 2013 - Tue, Jan 22, 2013
Winter Fancy Food Show - Booth 2436
29
Jan
Tue, Jan 29, 2013 - Thu, Jan 31, 2013
2013 Global Seafood Market Conference
30
Jan
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Salmon Seduction at the James Beard House
From 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
03
Feb
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Customer Super Bowl Pool
From 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Feb
Monday, February 25, 2013
ACF Chefs of Milwaukee Meeting and Educational Program with Fortune Fish
From 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Feb
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Cooking Demonstration at Gilda's Club
From 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
04
Mar
Mon, Mar 4, 2013 - Thu, May 2, 2013
Kentucky Derby/Skuna Bay Chef Challenge
10
Mar
Sun, Mar 10, 2013 - Tue, Mar 12, 2013
International Boston Seafood Show
10
Mar
Sunday, March 10, 2013
SloPig - Madison
From 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
11
Mar
Monday, March 11, 2013
The Greater Chicago Club Managers Association 2013 Expo
From 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
Mar
Monday, March 11, 2013
Chowdah Fest
From 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Apr
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 - Fri, Apr 26, 2013
Fortune Fish & Gourmet Earth Dinner Callenge
27
Apr
Saturday, April 27, 2013
What's Cooking on Roscoe at City Olive
From 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
Apr
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Oceanaire Autism Benefit Dinner
From 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
16
May
Thu, May 16, 2013 - Sun, May 19, 2013
Monterey Bay Aquarium's Cooking for Solutions
18
May
Sat, May 18, 2013 - Tue, May 21, 2013
National Restaurant Association Show
20
May
Monday, May 20, 2013
Trash Fish Dinner
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
May
Tue, May 28, 2013 - Tue, Jun 4, 2013
Kick-Off for Chefs and the City Summer Tasting & Croquet Garden Party
02
Jun
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Le Bouchon's 20th Anniversary Nose to Tail Dinner
From 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
Jun
Fri, Jun 21, 2013 - Sun, Jun 23, 2013
The Two Brothers Summer Festival
21
Jun
Friday, June 21, 2013
Slow Food Chicago Annual Sweet Summer Solstice Potluck
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Jun
Sat, Jun 29, 2013 - Tue, May 28, 2013
4th Annual Cheesemonger Invitational
30
Jun
Sun, Jun 30, 2013 - Tue, Jul 2, 2013
Summer Fancy Food Show- Booth #5352
28
Jul
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Chefs and the City Summer Tasting & Croquet Garden Party
From 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
30
Jul
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Gale Street Inn's 4th Installment of "Bar Talk"
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
31
Jul
Wed, Jul 31, 2013 - Sat, Aug 3, 2013
American Cheese Society Conference
06
Aug
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Spain in Seven Plates - Mercat a la planxa
From 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
14
Aug
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Taste of the Nation Chicago
From 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
Aug
Monday, August 26, 2013
Fortune Gourmet Food Showcase - Indianapolis
From 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
20
Sep
Friday, September 20, 2013
Galway Taste of Chicago Sister Cities: Slow Food
From 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29
Sep
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Imbibe & Inspire: "The Roots of American Foodways"
From 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
04
Oct
Friday, October 4, 2013
Pilot Light Back to School Block Party
From 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
07
Oct
Mon, Oct 7, 2013 - Thu, Oct 10, 2013
The Global Aquaculture Alliance- GOAL
17
Oct
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Hartman Farms Rabbit Dinner
From 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
03
Nov
Sun, Nov 3, 2013 - Tue, Nov 5, 2013
Chefs Collaborative 2013 Sustainable Food Summit
12
Nov
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
An American Artisan Cheese Tasting
From 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
19
Nov
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
City Winery Cheese and Wine Pairing with Provenance
From 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM