Fortune Fish & Gourmet

The Seafood & Gourmet Specialists

Monday, February 27, 2012
From 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ACF Windy City Chefs February Meeting


read more
Sun, Mar 11, 2012 - Tue, Mar 13, 2012

International Boston Seafood Show


view event website
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
From 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Skuna Bay Luncheon at Urban Union


read more
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 - Sun, Apr 22, 2012

Branch 27 Earth Dinners


read more
Saturday, April 21, 2012
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

An Evening of Elegance Event -Benefiting the Children's Hospital of Wi. and Make A Wish Foundation


read more
Sunday, April 22, 2012
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

SloPig Milwaukee


view event website
Mon, Apr 23, 2012 - Tue, Apr 17, 2012

St. Louis ACF Educational & Chapter Meeting


view event website
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
From 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

A Taste of the Great Lakes - Local and Invasive Species Dinner


view event website
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Skuna Bay Salmon Wine Dinner - The Oceanaire Seafood Room


read more
Monday, April 30, 2012
From 2:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Skuna Bay Salmon Contest


read more
Saturday, May 19, 2012
From 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Seafood Grilling Demo at Standard Market


read more
Fri, Jun 1, 2012 - Tue, Jul 31, 2012

Sustainability Initiative in June and July Supports Panama Mahi Mahi FIP


read more
Fri, Jun 1, 2012 - Sat, Jun 2, 2012

Hop Juice Festival - Two Brothers Brewery Co.


view event website
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
From 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Clam Bake at Fultons on the River


view event website
Thursday, June 14, 2012
From 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

NACE 2nd Annual Chef Demo and Dine


view event website
Saturday, June 23, 2012
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Slow Food Chicago -Sweet Summer Solstice Potluck


view event website
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
From 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Cubs Rooftop Game Pre-Chicago Seafood and Specialty Show


read more
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
From 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chicago Seafood and Specialty Food Show


read more
Thursday, July 19, 2012
From 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Skuna Bay Dinner at Ceres Table


view event website
Wednesday, August 8, 2012
From 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Share Our Strength's Taste Of The Nation


view event website
Thu, Sep 6, 2012 - Sat, Sep 8, 2012

10th International Seafood Summit


view event website
Sun, Sep 30, 2012 - Tue, Oct 2, 2012

2012 Chefs Collaborative National Summit


view event website
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 - Sat, Oct 27, 2012

Chincoteague Oyster Dinner


read more
Wed, Oct 3, 2012 - Sun, Oct 7, 2012

Fish Bar is Kick'en Back with Eastern Clams and Misty Point Oysters this October!


read more
Tue, Oct 23, 2012 - Thu, Sep 27, 2012

Wine Dinner -Brio Tuscan Grille, Lombard


read more
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 - Fri, Nov 2, 2012

The Global Aquaculture Alliance - GOAL 2012 Bangkok, Thailand


view event website
Thu, Nov 1, 2012 - Sat, Nov 3, 2012

Family Style Night Out


read more
Saturday, November 10, 2012
From 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Inspiration Corporation's Anniversary Dinner


view event website
Friday, December 21, 2012
From 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

End of the World Party at Maya del Sol


read more