Fortune Fish & Gourmet - The Seafood Specialist

 

catalog-button-stamp3

Events

Fortune Fish & Gourmet - The Seafood Specialist - Fish Icon
27
Feb
Monday, February 27, 2012
ACF Windy City Chefs February Meeting
From 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
11
Mar
Sun, Mar 11, 2012 - Tue, Mar 13, 2012
International Boston Seafood Show
21
Mar
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Skuna Bay Luncheon at Urban Union
From 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
19
Apr
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 - Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Earth Dinners
21
Apr
Saturday, April 21, 2012
An Evening of Elegance Event -Benefiting the Children's Hospital of Wi. and Make A Wish Foundation
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
Apr
Sunday, April 22, 2012
SloPig Milwaukee
From 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23
Apr
Mon, Apr 23, 2012 - Tue, Apr 17, 2012
St. Louis ACF Educational & Chapter Meeting
24
Apr
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
A Taste of the Great Lakes - Local and Invasive Species Dinner
From 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Apr
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
The Oceanaire Seafood Room Skuna Bay Salmon Dinner
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Apr
Monday, April 30, 2012
Skuna Bay Salmon Contest
From 2:00 PM - 2:00 PM
19
May
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Seafood Grilling Demo at Standard Market
From 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
01
Jun
Fri, Jun 1, 2012 - Tue, Jul 31, 2012
Sustainability Initiative in June and July Supports Panama Mahi Mahi FIP
01
Jun
Fri, Jun 1, 2012 - Sat, Jun 2, 2012
Hop Juice Festival - Two Brothers Brewery Co.
05
Jun
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Clam Bake at Fultons on the River
From 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
Jun
Thursday, June 14, 2012
NACE 2nd Annual Chef Demo and Dine
From 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Jun
Saturday, June 23, 2012
Slow Food Chicago -Sweet Summer Solstice Potluck
From 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Jul
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Cubs Rooftop Game Pre-Chicago Seafood and Specialty Show
From 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
18
Jul
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Chicago Seafood and Specialty Food Show
From 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
19
Jul
Thursday, July 19, 2012
Skuna Bay Dinner at Ceres Table
From 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
08
Aug
Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Share Our Strength's Taste Of The Nation
From 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
06
Sep
Thu, Sep 6, 2012 - Sat, Sep 8, 2012
10th International Seafood Summit
30
Sep
Sun, Sep 30, 2012 - Tue, Oct 2, 2012
2012 Chefs Collaborative National Summit
02
Oct
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 - Sat, Oct 27, 2012
Chincoteague Oyster Dinner
03
Oct
Wed, Oct 3, 2012 - Sun, Oct 7, 2012
Fish Bar is Kick'en Back with Eastern Clams and Misty Point Oysters this October!
23
Oct
Tue, Oct 23, 2012 - Thu, Sep 27, 2012
Wine Dinner -Brio Tuscan Grille, Lombard
30
Oct
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 - Fri, Nov 2, 2012
The Global Aquaculture Alliance - GOAL 2012 Bangkok, Thailand
01
Nov
Thu, Nov 1, 2012 - Sat, Nov 3, 2012
Family Style Night Out
10
Nov
Saturday, November 10, 2012
Inspiration Corporation's Anniversary Dinner
From 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
21
Dec
Friday, December 21, 2012
End of the World Party at Maya del Sol
From 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM